The Davenport Collection Presents ‘The Gathering’ (Release 1st October)

The Gathering

The Davenport Collection released a free compilation album in 2012, titled ‘The Scrapbook‘, and off the back of its success have decided to release a second. Titled ‘The Gathering’, this mix of the very best British folk, blues and acoustic music is set to be released as a FREE download on 1st October (Bandcamp/Soundcloud).

Track Listing:

Wise Children – Absense

Lazy Heart Parade – Scared Of The Sea

Wooden Maria – Sleeping Ships

Harriet Starling & The Good Honeys – Little Sadie

Nia – Why Do You No Longer Put Flowers On My Grave

Ruby & The Rib Cage: Monster

Broken Marionettes – Snowstorm

Tin Can 44.s – Grinning In Your Face (Live)

Here’s a preview of ‘The Gathering’. What do you guys think?


This entry was posted in Faceless Production. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s